If you login into your Valuer account and you see a popup indicating that your free trial has expired, you still have the option to use the Valuer Platform as a free user. You will not be forced to immediately update your account.

You can still continue on as a free user, however with limited access to the information that you might have gathered during your free trial. You can still see your previous searches, although you cannot add new details.

You will not be able to set up radars if you do not upgrade your account. And if you discover new or interesting companies, you will not be able to add them to a Radar.

In addition, you will not have any credits with a free membership for enriching company details. And cannot top-up credits without first upgrading your account to a paid membership.


RELATED INSIGHTS:

Did this answer your question?